This calendar lists publicly-accessible events relevant to preprints and open peer review. They are not necessarily organized or endorsed by ASAPbio.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ASAPbio Community Call January 2021

January 26 @ 12:00 pm EST

ASAPbio strategic direction & plans for 2021

At our next Community Call on 26 January 2021, we will provide an overview of our vision and strategic goals which will guide our work towards more openness and transparency in life sciences communication. Join us to learn more about our future direction and plans, here is what will cover:

  • ASAPbio President Prachee Avasthi will share her vision for the organization and life sciences communication
  • ASAPbio Executive Director Jessica Polka and Associate Director Iratxe Puebla will provide an overview of ASAPbio’s strategic goals and associated initiatives
  • We’ll request feedback on the goals and projects in the pipeline

Date: 26 January 2021 at noon EST/5pm UTC/6pm CET

Register for the Community Call here: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIsf-qorjMvEtz0CecOqyvZlgGKGhRAgHn_

Details

Date:
January 26
Time:
12:00 pm EST

Have an event to add to the calendar? Please share a url with event details with jessica.polka@asapbio.org.